Skip to main content Portal State Agency Listing

New York Vista
Law and Order
Consumer Info
Career / Employment
Licenses & Credentials
Recreation / Tourism
Tax Information
How Do I?
Open Meeting Webcasts
Municipality Websites Listed By County
  This page presents links to the official government websites for counties, cities, towns, villages in New York State. For local government officials: To update or add an official local government site to this page please send an e-mail to


Show all municipalities in county

     Oneida, County of
       Rome, City of
       Sherrill, City of
       Utica, City of
       Annsville, Town of
       Augusta, Town of
           Oriskany Falls, Village of
       Ava, Town of
       Boonville, Town of
           Boonville, Village of
       Bridgewater, Town of
           Bridgewater, Village of
       Camden, Town of
           Camden, Village of
       Deerfield, Town of
       Floyd, Town of
       Forestport, Town of
       Kirkland, Town of
           Clinton, Village of
       Lee, Town of
       Marcy, Town of
       Marshall, Town of
       New Hartford, Town of
           New Hartford, Village of
       Paris, Town of
       Remsen, Town of
           Remsen, Village of
       Steuben, Town of
       Trenton, Town of
           Holland Patent, Village of
           Barneveld, Village of
       Vernon, Town of
           Vernon, Village of
       Verona, Town of
       Vienna, Town of
           Sylvan Beach, Village of
       Western, Town of
       Westmoreland, Town of
       Whitestown, Town of
           Whitesboro, Village of
NYS Home Page | Accessibility | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer